Experience Oriented Innovation

A multidisciplinary approach to tackle innovation

Translating experience needs into innovation, because that’s what we do best.

In an increasingly competitive environment, innovation has become a driving factor for market leaders, technology leaders and hidden champions in a variety of industries. Not only has it become more important to innovate resourcefully, but also, it is imperative to gain better insights into existing and potentially forthcoming needs and requirements of current and upcoming user groups at an earlier stage of product and service development.

Experience Oriented Innovation helps organizations with understanding their customers on a new level by identifying experience-gaps, coming up with unique experience and interaction concepts, and validating them against well segmented target user groups. With our team of active researchers and engineers, we unleash innovation potential, prototype ideas, and help your organization fast-track new products and services.

Experience Innovation Lab

A 4-step process, from idea generation to Proof of Experience where we deliver tangible concepts, supporting you as a decision maker with data, insights, and user feedback on a quantitative and qualitative level. We make sure that you can focus on your daily business while we translate experience-needs into innovation – because that’s what we do best.

Experience Workshops

Struggling with competitiveness and market saturation? Our highly diverse Technology Experience team helps you unleash your organization’s creative potential through Experience Workshops including methods such as Gamestorming, TalkingCards, and many more.

Customized Innovation Methods

Every organization is different in a multitude of factors, including its innovation culture which determines the organization’s ability to innovate resourcefully and effectively. The Technology Experience team supports your company with customized methods which will help you understand, structure, and harness knowledge about user needs.  Because future products are for the market, not for yourself.

Contact Request

Direkt zum Inhalt

Experience Oriented Innovation

Ein multidisziplinärer Ansatz zu Innovation

In einem zunehmend kompetitiven Umfeld, hat sich Innovation zu einem treibenden Faktor für Marktführer, Technologieführer und Hidden Champions in einer Vielfalt von Industrien entwickelt. Nicht nur wird es immer wichtiger einfallsreich und ressourceneffizient zu innovieren, sondern wird es auch unabdinglich, frühzeitig während der Produkt-/Serviceentwicklung, besseren Einblick in bestehende und potentiell aufkommende Bedürfnisse von bestehenden und neuen NutzerInnen-Gruppen zu haben.

Experience Oriented Innovation hilft Organisationen dabei, ihre Kunden durch das Identifizieren von Experience-Gaps auf einem ganz neuen Level zu verstehen. Es beinhaltet die Entwicklung, Umsetzung und Validierung von einzigartigen Interaktionskonzepten für gut segmentiere Ziel- und Nutzergruppen. Mit unserem Team von aktiven ForscherInnen und IngenieurInnen entfesseln wir Innovationspotentiale, setzen Ideen prototypisch um, und helfen Ihrer Organisation neue Produkte und Services schneller auf Schiene zu bekommen.

Experience Innovation Lab

Hier entwickeln wir in einem 4-stufiger Prozess von der Idee bis zum Proof of Experience greifbare Konzepte und unterstützen Sie als Entscheidungsträger mit Daten, Insights und quantitativem sowie qualitativem NutzerInnenfeedback. Wir kümmern uns darum, dass Sie sich um Ihr Tagesgeschäft kümmern können, während wir Experience-Needs in Innovation übersetzen.

Experience Workshops

Sie kämpfen mit starkem Wettbewerb und Marktsättigung? Unser interdisziplinäres Technology Experience Team hilft Ihnen dabei, das kreative Potential Ihrer Organisation zu entfesseln. Dafür verwenden wir Methoden wie zum Beispiel Gamestorming, TalkingCards, und viele, viele mehr.

Customized Innovation Methods

Jede Organisation ist einzigartig durch eine Vielfalt von Faktoren. Dazu zählt auch die Innovationskultur, welche die Fähigkeit der Organisation bestimmt, ressourceneffizient und effektiv zu innovieren. Das Technology Experience Team unterstützt Ihr Unternehmen mit maßgeschneiderten Methoden, die Ihnen dabei helfen Ihre Nutzerbedürfnisse zu verstehen, strukturieren und für Sie zu nutzen, damit die Produkte der Zukunft ihr Marktpotential ideal ausschöpfen können.

Wir bieten Expertise in:

Kontaktanfrage

Mit * markierte Felder sind Pflichtfelder.